Daily: Indigenous knowledge of Chichén Itzá

026 // Spirituality & Ancient Wisdoms

In yesterday's weekly wrap-up, I shared a bit about my weekend trip to Chichén Itzá. I posted a modified version over on my blog here.

But since you're part of my inner circle, I've compiled a video with recordings of the Mayan guide who led us on our private tour. We found him to be amazing!

Just click on the link below to hear all the wisdom from the guide himself. Hopefully you learn just as much as we did, because some of the information he shared isn't found that online that easily. Crazy. 

Subscribe to Premium Membership to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Premium Membership to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
Behind-the-scenes of building this newsletter & related businesses
Insights from personal dreams, visions & meditations
Access to private posts not available to the public
Exclusive DM group with other Premium members